ao son do masma

Cartel do festival

Aunque se publique hoy 16 de junio, lo he dejado escrito de ayer, porque hoy es el gran día.

Colectivo Cultural Ollomao y Tumba e Dalle han decidido contar conmigo para la fotografía y vídeo del I Festival Ao son do Masma, un festival no sólo de música que se celebra hoy, desde las 10 de la mañana y hasta que el cuerpo aguante.

Si todo va bien, espero que podáis ver, desde aquí mi primer live streaming, mi primer directo a través de la web.

A lo mejor me véis por ahí haciendo fotos o grabando con otra cámara. Si, tengo un clon para que me ayude en estas ocasiones.

Escribo esto sin saber todavía bien cómo va a ser la conexión a internet y sin haber hecho pruebas. Espero que todo salga bien y lo podáis disfrutar online los que no os acerquéis por allí.

Aquí queda el enlace.

Although it was issued today, June 16th, I have written this yesterday, because today is the big day.

Colectivo Cultural Ollomao and Tumba e Dalle have decided to count on me to photography and video from the I Festival Ao son do Masma, not only music festival which is held today, from 10 in the morning and until you drop. If all goes well, I hope you can see from here my first live streaming, my first direct through the web.

Maybe you can see me out there taking pictures or recording with another camera. Yes, I have a clone for helping me on these occasions.

I write this not knowing yet well how will be the internet connection and without having done tests.I hope that everything goes well and that you can enjoy it on line.

Here is the link.

http://cdn.livestream.com/embed/aosondomasma?layout=4&height=340&width=560&autoplay=false

Watch live streaming video from aosondomasma at livestream.com
Responder

